bondauthority.blogg.se

Targeted Adjustment Bug For Mac


I consider the following behaviour a bug related to the Path Tool. I'm using Photoshop CC 2014 on a Mac. If I'm working with the path tool, I often hold down the command tool which toggles the Direct Selection Tool temporarily. I use the marquee to select a point/s or subpath. Lifting my stylus from the tablet completes my selection.

  1. Targeted Adjustment Bug For Macbook Pro
  2. Targeted Adjustment Bug For Machines
Targeted adjustment bug for mac

The Display Calibrator Assistant starts by asking you to turn your display's contrast adjustment to the highest setting. For LCD displays, this may not be a good idea, because doing so will increase the brightness of the backlight, consume more power, and age the backlight more quickly. Fixed a bug where a volume adjustment could end up inside a visual action leading to a crash Fixed a bug where clicking on the playhead drop line would deselect the media behind it, making editing a media near the playhead more difficult.

Targeted Adjustment Bug For Macbook Pro

Pro

Targeted Adjustment Bug For Machines

Still holding command, I grab point/s or subpath and manipulate/move etc. All good so far.tool behaviour is as expected. As soon as I do this while also having a Curve or Hue/Sat layer (with the Auto-Select Targeted adjustment tool option on) highlighted the behaviour changes. Upon lifting my stylus to complete my selection, the tool cursor instantly changes to an eyedropper and the Targeted Adjustment becomes active.

I can no longer grab the point or subpath to manipulate - any dragging with the cursor affects the curve or hue/sat properties. I need to hit P to activate the path tool again, then hold Command to toggle to Direct selection Tool. All to simply select and move a point. To me this is not how the tool should behave as no other tool does this. For example, I can have the same adjustment layers highlighted, hit M for marquee, and drag and release to my hearts content - the Targeted Adjustment will not become active. I can modify the tool by using Shift, Opt and Command but the marquee tool remains active.